• Build amazing apps with Aurelia

    Build amazing apps with Aurelia

    Wednesday , May 11th at 11:00 am PDT/ 2:00 pm EDT/ 6:00 pm GMT

    Book your place now!
  • Belatrix Software
  • Certifications, Partnerships & Recognitions

    Reliability boost

    Belatrix Software Achieves ISO 27001 Information Security Certification

  • Horses For Sources Recognizes Belatrix As A New Age Service Provider

    Horses For Sources Recognizes Belatrix As A New Age Service Provider

  • Great Place to Work Awards 2015

Featured Clients

  • "My managers and I had the pleasure of working in direct contact with almost thirty of Belatrix’s consultants and engineers and we were always impressed by their commitment, dedication and willingness to go to the extra mile for my company. We also appreciated their management team’s spirit of partnership and their culture of adding value for the benefit of their clients."

    K12

    Paul Gartner - VP of Quality Assurance at K12 Inc.

  • "We used Belatrix to help us develop a complex solution that involved data transfer over the internet and WCF communication. The Belatrix team was very professional, organized, skilled and creative and contributed greatly to the design and evolution of the solution. We are very happy with the results!"

    Factora

    Renata Piedmont - VP Product Development at Factora.

  • "I would highly recommend Belatrix on the value basis of their productivity and the extra value we have received through the relationship and the flexibility in working through our challenges. The release of the Belatrix staff is in no way a reflection on them but on our company business challenges."

    Stone River

    Louis D’Alessandro - Stone River.

See Our Success Stories

Our Recognitions & Partnerships

See All Our Awards & Partnerships

Latest News & Events

Belatrix's News

Next Events

Key design principles to improve your UX

Get In Touch With Us