Insights > Webinars

Drive business outcomes using Azure Devops

Topics:
  • Development

Summary

Azure Devops provides a set of cloud DevOps services, which enable enterprises to deliver business outcomes. Azure Devops is a highly appealing option, as it works for any language, any cloud, and any platform.

In this upcoming webinar, Belatrix’s DevOps Center of Excellence Director, Gabriel Vasquez, will be joined by Ernesto Cardenas, Microsoft MVP and DevOps expert, to provide an overview and demo of these new services.

Book Your Place!

In the webinar we’ll:

Big bullet

Explain what is the Azure DevOps service and its benefits for businesses

Big bullet

Explain how high-performance DevOps, using Azure, can help increase revenues and drive faster time to market

Big bullet

Explain how you can plan using Agile tools and manage your test plans

Big bullet

Provide a live demo of the service.

Details:

Date: 12-11-2018 – 11am PT | 2pm ET | 7pm GMT

Location: Online



You can follow the build-up, as well as the live webinar, on Twitter with the hashtag #DevOpsBSF

Register today! Limited number of audience spots.

Ernesto Cardenas

Ernesto Cardenas is a senior developer engineer at Belatrix. He is specialized in Microsoft technologies, and has been recognized as a Microsoft Most Valuable Professional (MVP) in developer technologies. Ernesto is also strongly involved in the local technology community, for example as a conference speaker in the Global Azure Bootcamp, and local Agile communities. He graduated from the Pontifical Catholic University of Peru with a degree in informatics engineering, and also has a Master’s degree in Systems and Information Technology from the IE Business School, in Madrid, Spain.

Book Your Place!